From Within

From Within is the second novel in The Fragmented Sequence.

Following the ending from the previous book the balance of The Elders and The Higher Realms is not in order. Anything is possible and Mark is just about to realise how true that is.  After recurring dreams about a girl he feels like he knows, Mark is shocked to find her passed out on the pavement. Around him the world is dying. Mass amounts of people dropped dead at the exact time and no one knows what caused it.  They just live in fear that it will happen again.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s